Tracks and Courses

Fellowship News Archive

January 2010 Fellows Intake

Bernard Muchoki Philomena Njeri Wilfrida Momanyi
benmuchoki@yahoo.com waruhari@yahoo.com kenbich3000@yahoo.com
benmuchoki@uonbi.ac.ke pwaruhari@uonbi.ac.ke wmomanyi@uonbi.ac.ke
Health Informatics Health Informatics Health Informatics
Steven Omondi Crispin Njeru Angela Oloo Akumu
stefanomondi@yahoo.com cmatere@gmail.com oangelasharon@yahoo.com
somondi@uonbi.ac.ke cnjeru@uonbi.ac.ke aakumu@uonbi.ac.ke
Health Informatics Health Informatics Health Economics
David Khaoya Shadrack Owando Peter Matoke
wkhaoya@hotmail.com shadowando2004@yahoo.com pmatoke@hotmail.com
dkhaoya@uonbi.ac.ke sowando@uonbi.ac.ke pmatoke@uonbi.ac.ke
Health Economics Health Economics Health Economics
Tartisio Machinga Lucy Mbogo Dr. Lucy Muhia Ndahi
tartisiok@yahoo.co.uk lucymbogo2009@yahoo.com lndahi@uonbi.ac.ke
tkinyanki@uonbi.ac.ke lmbogo@uonbi.ac.ke  
Program Management Program Management Program Management